Carmen Gutiérrez Alahadro
carmen.gutierrez@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Enrique Calderón Jaureguiberry
enrique.calderon@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Lucian Mihai Mihailescu
lucian.mihai@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Rodrigo Aguilar Arceo
rodrigo.aguilar@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Deborah Moureaux-Joint
deborah.moureaux@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Fernando Valerio Munguía
fernando.valerio@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

José Manuel Conde Flores
jose.conde@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Miriam Botello Negrete
miriam.botello@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Omar Cabañas Monroy
omar.cabañas@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Felipe Pérez Alvirde
felipe.perez@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Ernesto Corral Marín
ernesto.corral@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Martín Morfín Ruz
martin.morfin@rgrhmx.com
Attorney, of counsel

Rodrigo Villaseñor Gutiérrez
rodrigo.villaseñor@rgrhmx.com
Law Clerk

Alfredo Delgadillo Camacho
alfredo.delgadillo@rgrhmx.com
Law Clerk

Elena O´Halloran
elena.ohalloran@rgrhmx.com
Legal translations