Lucian Mihai Mihailescu
lucian.mihai@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Fernando Valerio Munguía
fernando.valerio@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

José Manuel Conde Flores
jose.conde@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Miriam Botello Negrete
miriam.botello@rgrhmx.com
Abogada

Omar Cabañas Monroy
omar.cabanas@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Luis Rodrigo López Albarrán
luis.lopez@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Felipe Pérez Alvirde
felipe.perez@rgrhmx.com
Abogado


Ernesto Corral Marín
ernesto.corral@rgrhmx.com
Abogado


Martín Morfín Ruiz
martin.morfin@rgrhmx.com
Abogado


Rodrigo Villaseñor Gutiérrez
rodrigo.villaseñor@rgrhmx.com
Abogado


Daniel Cervantes Cervelló
daniel.cervantes@rgrhmx.com
Pasante


Nayeli Cano
nayeli.cano@rgrhmx.com
Pasante