Fernando Valerio Munguía
fernando.valerio@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

José Manuel Conde Flores
jose.conde@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Miriam Botello Negrete
miriam.botello@rgrhmx.com
Abogada

Omar Cabañas Monroy
omar.cabanas@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Daniel Cervantes Cervelló
daniel.cervantes@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Felipe Pérez Alvirde
felipe.perez@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

 

 

Ernesto Corral Marín
ernesto.corral@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Martín Morfín Ruiz
martin.morfin@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Rodrigo Villaseñor Gutiérrez
rodrigo.villaseñor@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Jimena Herrasti Moreno
jimena.herrasti@rgrhmx.com
Pasante

Dafne Millan Calvillo
dafne.millan@rgrhmx.com
Pasante