Carmen Gutiérrez Alahadro
carmen.gutierrez@rgrhmx.com
Abogada

Enrique Calderón Jaureguiberry
enrique.calderon@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Lucian Mihai Mihailescu
lucian.mihai@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Fernando Valerio Munguía
fernando.valerio@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

José Manuel Conde Flores
jose.conde@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Miriam Botello Negrete
miriam.botello@rgrhmx.com
Abogada

Omar Cabañas Monroy
omar.cabanas@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Felipe Pérez Alvirde
felipe.perez@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Ernesto Corral Marín
ernesto.corral@rgrhmx.com
Abogado

Martín Morfín Ruiz
martin.morfin@rgrhmx.com
Abogado de consejo

Rodrigo Villaseñor Gutiérrez
rodrigo.villaseñor@rgrhmx.com
Pasante

Nayeli Cano Ledesma
nayeli.cano@rgrhmx.com
Pasante

Daniel Cervantes Cervelló
daniel.cervantes@rgrhmx.com
Pasante