Fernando Valerio Munguía
fernando.valerio@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Jose Emiliano Cervera Medina
emiliano.cervera@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Octavio Gómez Landero Guerra
octavio.gomez@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Alexander Mendoza Bazán
alexander.mendoza@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Tonatiuh Eduardo Delgadillo Arias
eduardo.delgadillo@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Miriam Botello Negrete
miriam.botello@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Omar Cabañas Monroy
omar.cabanas@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Rodrigo Villaseñor Gutiérrez
rodrigo.villaseñor@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Juan Pablo Villagomez López
juan.villagomez@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Leticia Tenorio Tello
leticia.tenorio@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Martín Morfín Ruiz
martin.morfin@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Jimena Herrasti Moreno
jimena.herrasti@rgrhmx.com
Law Clerk

Joseph Sasson Wolf
josephn.sasson@rgrhmx.com
Law Clerk

Ernesto Corral Marín
ernesto.corral@rgrhmx.com
Attorney