Lucian Mihai Mihailescu
lucian.mihai@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Fernando Valerio Munguía
fernando.valerio@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

José Manuel Conde Flores
jose.conde@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Cristóbal Fugarolas Cejudo
cristobal.fugarolas@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Miriam Botello Negrete
miriam.botello@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Omar Cabañas Monroy
omar.cabanas@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Luis Rodrigo López Albarrán
luis.lopez@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Felipe Pérez Alvirde
felipe.perez@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Ernesto Corral Marín
ernesto.corral@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Martín Morfín Ruiz
martin.morfin@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Rodrigo Villaseñor Gutiérrez
rodrigo.villaseñor@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Daniel Cervantes Cervelló
daniel.cervantes@rgrhmx.com
Law Clerk

Ruy Nestor Lares Arroyo
ruy.lares@rgrhmx.com
Law Clerk