Fernando Valerio Munguía
fernando.valerio@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Daniel Cervantes Cervelló
daniel.cervantes@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Octavio Gómez Landero Guerra
octavio.gomez@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Miriam Botello Negrete
miriam.botello@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Omar Cabañas Monroy
omar.cabanas@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Felipe Pérez Alvirde
felipe.perez@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Ernesto Corral Marín
ernesto.corral@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Martín Morfín Ruiz
martin.morfin@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Rodrigo Villaseñor Gutiérrez
rodrigo.villaseñor@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Juan Pablo Villagomez López
juan.villagomez@rgrhmx.com
Attorney

Jimena Herrasti Moreno
jimena.herrasti@rgrhmx.com
Law Clerk

Dafne Millán Calvillo
dafne.millan@rgrhmx.com
Law Clerk